Calendar

« Prev July 2018 Next »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
            1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
         

 

Saint John Bosco Junior Boys’ School

School Calendar 2017 – 2018

                                           

School re-opens:           Thursday 31st August 2017.

Mid-Term Break:           School closed from Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November (inclusive).

Re-opens on Monday 6th   November 2017.

Christmas Vacation:    School closed from Friday 22nd December to Friday 5th January (inclusive)

Re-opens on Monday 8th  January 2018.

Mid-Term Break:           School closed Thursday 15th and Friday 16th February 2018.

Re-opens on Monday 19th February 2018

Public Holiday:               Monday 19th March.

Easter Vacation:             School closed from Monday 26th March to Friday 6th April (inclusive)

School re-opens Monday 9th April.

May Bank Holiday:        School closed from Monday 7th May to Friday 11th May.

School re-opens Monday 14th May.

June Bank Holiday:       School closed Monday 4th June..

Summer Vacation:         Last day of term is Friday 29th June.

 

Saint John Bosco Junior Boys’ School

School Calendar 2018 – 2019     

                                           

School re-opens:        Thursday 30th  August 2018.

Mid-Term Break:        School closed Monday 29th  October to Friday 2nd  November (inclusive).

Re-opens on Monday 5th November 2018.

Christmas Vacation:  Friday 21st December – School closes at 12pm.

School closed Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January (inclusive)

Re-opens on Monday 7th  January 2019.

Mid-Term Break:        School closed  Monday 18th   to Friday 22nd February.

Re-opens on Monday 25th February 2019.

Public Holiday:            Monday 18th March – St Patrick’s Day

Easter Vacation:          Friday 12th April – School closes at 12pm

School closed Monday 15th to Friday 26th April

School re-opens Monday 29th April.

May Bank Holiday:     School closed Monday 6th May .

June Bank Holiday:    School closed Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th June.

School re-opens 5th June 2019

Summer Vacation:      Last day of term is Friday 28th June.