Calendar

« Prev December 2018 Next »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
          1
2
3
4
* Skip'n'Rope WorkshopSkip'n'Rope Workshop

Skipping Workshop

5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
* Parents' Association RaffleParents' Association Raffle


13
14
15
16
17
18
* Christmas ConcertChristmas Concert

Junior Infants 12.30pm. First Class 1.45pm.

19
* Christmas ConcertChristmas Concert

Senior Infants and Ms Hartnett's Class 12.45pm

20
21
* Christmas Holidays startChristmas Holidays start

Time: 12:00 pm

School closes at 12pm

22
23
24
* Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays


25
* Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays


26
* Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays


27
* Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays


28
* Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays


29
* Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays


30
* Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays


31
* Christmas HolidaysChristmas Holidays


           

 

Saint John Bosco Junior Boys’ School

School Calendar 2018 – 2019     

                                           

School re-opens:        Thursday 30th  August 2018.

Mid-Term Break:        School closed Monday 29th  October to Friday 2nd  November (inclusive).

Re-opens on Monday 5th November 2018.

Christmas Vacation:  Friday 21st December – School closes at 12pm.

School closed Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January (inclusive)

Re-opens on Monday 7th  January 2019.

Primary Language Curriculum In-service Day:   Friday 1st February  – School Closed

Mid-Term Break:        School closed  Monday 18th   to Friday 22nd February.

Re-opens on Monday 25th February 2019.

Public Holiday:            Monday 18th March – St Patrick’s Day

Easter Vacation:          Friday 12th April – School closes at 12pm

School closed Monday 15th to Friday 26th April

School re-opens Monday 29th April.

May Bank Holiday:     School closed Monday 6th May .

June Bank Holiday:    School closed Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th June.

School re-opens 5th June 2019

Summer Vacation:      Last day of term is Friday 28th June.