Calendar

« Prev June 2019 Next »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
          1
2
3
* June Bank HolidayJune Bank Holiday

School Closed

4
* School ClosedSchool Closed


5
6
7
8
9
10
* Ashtown CastleAshtown Castle

Ms Middleton's First Class and Ms Roche's First Class

11
* Ashtown CastleAshtown Castle

Ms Sawyer's Junior Infants and Ms McDonnell's Senior Infants

12
* Sports DaySports Day


13
* Ashtown CastleAshtown Castle

Ms Roche's Junior Infants and Ms Hartnett's ASD Class

14
* Fitter YoungerFitter Younger


15
16
17
* Ashtown CastleAshtown Castle

Ms Ryan's Senior Infants and Ms Murphy's First Class

18
* Ashtown CastleAshtown Castle

Ms Tighe's Junior Infants and Ms Murphy's Senior Infants

19
* Ice Cream FundayIce Cream Funday

in aid of Down Syndrome Ireland

20
* School TourSchool Tour

Red Mountain Open Farm

21
22
23
24
25
* First Class GraduationFirst Class Graduation

Time: 12:30 pm


26
27
28
* Summer Holidays startSummer Holidays start

School closes at 12pm

29
30

 

Saint John Bosco Junior Boys’ School

School Calendar 2018 – 2019     

                                           

School re-opens:        Thursday 30th  August 2018.

Mid-Term Break:        School closed Monday 29th  October to Friday 2nd  November (inclusive).

Re-opens on Monday 5th November 2018.

Christmas Vacation:  Friday 21st December – School closes at 12pm.

School closed Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January (inclusive)

Re-opens on Monday 7th  January 2019.

Primary Language Curriculum In-service Day:   Friday 1st February  – School Closed

Mid-Term Break:        School closed  Monday 18th   to Friday 22nd February.

Re-opens on Monday 25th February 2019.

Public Holiday:            Monday 18th March – St Patrick’s Day

Easter Vacation:          Friday 12th April – School closes at 12pm

School closed Monday 15th to Friday 26th April

School re-opens Monday 29th April.

May Bank Holiday:     School closed Monday 6th May .

June Bank Holiday:    School closed Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th June.

School re-opens 5th June 2019

Summer Vacation:      Last day of term is Friday 28th June.

 

Saint John Bosco Junior Boys’ School

School Calendar 2019 – 2020     

                                           

School re-opens:        Thursday 29th  August 2019.

Mid-Term Break:        School closed Monday 28th  October to Friday 1st  November (inclusive).

Re-opens on Monday 4th November 2019.

Christmas Vacation:  Friday 20th December – School closes at 12pm.

School closed Monday 23rd  December to Friday 3rd January (inclusive)

Re-opens on Monday 6th  January 2020.

Mid-Term Break:        School closed  Monday 17th   to Friday 21st February.

Re-opens on Monday 24th February 2020.

School Closed:             Monday 16th March 

Public Holiday:            Tuesday 17th March – St Patrick’s Day

Easter Vacation:          Friday 3rd April – School closes at 12pm

School closed Monday 6th to Friday 17th April

School re-opens Monday 20th April.

May Bank Holiday:     School closed Monday 4th May and Tuesday 5th May .

June Bank Holiday:    School closed Monday 1st June and Tuesday 2nd June.

Summer Vacation:      Last day of term is Tuesday 30th June 2020 – School closes at 12pm.