Calendar

« Prev February 2019 Next »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
        1
* Primary Language CurriculumPrimary Language Curriculum

School Closed

2
3
4
* Parent/Teacher MeetingsParent/Teacher Meetings


5
* Graffiti ClassicsGraffiti Classics


* Parent/Teacher MeetingsParent/Teacher Meetings


6
* Parent/Teacher MeetingsParent/Teacher Meetings


7
* Parent/Teacher MeetingsParent/Teacher Meetings


8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
* February Midterm BreakFebruary Midterm Break


19
* February Midterm BreakFebruary Midterm Break


20
* February Midterm BreakFebruary Midterm Break


21
* February Midterm BreakFebruary Midterm Break


22
* February Midterm BreakFebruary Midterm Break


23
24
25
* School ReopensSchool Reopens


26
27
28
     

 

Saint John Bosco Junior Boys’ School

School Calendar 2018 – 2019     

                                           

School re-opens:        Thursday 30th  August 2018.

Mid-Term Break:        School closed Monday 29th  October to Friday 2nd  November (inclusive).

Re-opens on Monday 5th November 2018.

Christmas Vacation:  Friday 21st December – School closes at 12pm.

School closed Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January (inclusive)

Re-opens on Monday 7th  January 2019.

Primary Language Curriculum In-service Day:   Friday 1st February  – School Closed

Mid-Term Break:        School closed  Monday 18th   to Friday 22nd February.

Re-opens on Monday 25th February 2019.

Public Holiday:            Monday 18th March – St Patrick’s Day

Easter Vacation:          Friday 12th April – School closes at 12pm

School closed Monday 15th to Friday 26th April

School re-opens Monday 29th April.

May Bank Holiday:     School closed Monday 6th May .

June Bank Holiday:    School closed Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th June.

School re-opens 5th June 2019

Summer Vacation:      Last day of term is Friday 28th June.